h1

October 18, 2008

well well well this week been OK really, i was in Bristol on Saturday seeing my friend I’m going to thailand with we got a pretty good idea of where we’re going and what we’re doing which is really exciting although i was up all night Saturday throwing up like a champ…not really sure why must of been something i ate….man i hate being being sick when your not at your own house!! 😦

 i had a photo shoot on Tuesday with the amazing DarkDaze it was an awesome zombie shoot that had a 1977 ford Capri looking like it had burst through a living room wall the amazing Alex Young had done some sick graffiti work around the whole and i got to model with AlexKitty Peels and Nina Kate(JaneDoe), we had some killer styling by my girls Ophelia Fancy and i got to wear yummy latex by the the lovey Jane Doe and hang out with some old and now new friends, was a pretty long day day but still totally fun and i cant wait to see the out come. we did the shoot in Brighton and every time I’m there i miss living there so much and it breaks my heart to leave, I’ve got so many wonderful friends there and the whole city just have a lovely feel about it, it honestly feels like home…even tho its not. after the shoot we went to the pub for a couple and HollyD her fella Mike and Sakura came down which was just lovely, it was good to properly hang out with Sakura even if it wasn’t for long

Wednesday i was in London again this time to see my lovely HollyD again she was shooting for Killergram so i totally got to watch her do it an it was awesome 😀 i win!!

the rest of this week has been pretty quite which is actually nice I’m working the weekend and in London again Sunday for a friends birthday. this week bee OK I’ve been a bit stressed but think that’s mostly to do with silly girl hormones but I’m feeling a little more chipper! i should really write this more and stop being lazy, i’ll try and get on…..

Oh PS I’m totally jealous that this weekend some of the BurningAngel crew are hanging out in Ohio including Mitch, Madison, Joanna and Dnothing sometimes i fucking hate being in england i wanna go play 😦

PPS I HATE BEING POOR

Leave a comment