h1

right where did i leave you…

October 23, 2008

so my weekend was kinda cool apart from having to work but Sunday i went to London and saw my friend for her birthday and we hung out, caught up it was pretty awesome. My week so far has been silly quite, I’ve been doing some bits for Mitch at BurningAngel which is cool and at least given me a little to do and I’ve got to talk to more of the BurningAngel girls today, i talked to joy and we… well mostly me, got silly excited that our birthday is on the same day and i also spoke to rubella that girl is so rocking if and when i meet her i’m gonna have to try really hard to keep my hands to myself haha

man I’m bored but i leave for thailand in 12 DAYS AHHHHHHHHH YES!!!

There’s is totally something up with my ear…it feels like its blocked and i can kinda hear my pulse in it, its fucking annoying me big time!

um I’ve been crazy up and down lately i think my pill is fucking with me and the change in seasons doesn’t help either like i keep crying FOR NO REASON and then i’m well happy again, its silly, i think i’m starting to settle out now just had some crazy girl hormones for a bit haha

well if you wanna make we really really really happy buy me something from my wishlist 😀

https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/registry/wishlist/196T0ZZYLPKCM/ref=cm_reg_rd-upd?ie=UTF8&msgid=updated

love you xoxoxox

Leave a comment