h1

I’m leaving on a jet plane

October 30, 2008

Monday i shall be on my way to Thailand, Man Im more then excited! This is just a little up date on shit before i go away and you get my travel Blog haha Im going with this fine peice of ass so be excited about pictuers haha

 Lorrie has brown hair now so dont be confused 😀 lol

Well ive been indulging in more dirty talk cuz im a fucking sucker for it (from hotties i talk anyway, if your some creepy guy that thinks ‘oh im gonna try this one’ dont!!!)

I’ve again been making new friends…i swear doing burningangel was the plan ive ever had! Matt is my new bezzie canadian friend ❤ him we like telly and punk rock haha

Um HollyD had her myspace deleted so re add her at www.myspace.com/areyouhdready

OH FUCK YEAH ive got a new set up on burningangel.com check it out

fuck yeah!! my tits look fucking huge in that pic! yes! haha

ok well i’ll up date this while on my travels, so stay in touch kiddys 😀

OH and steph I COULD NEVER FORGET YOU! YOU ARE THE LOVE OF MY LIFE AND MY BEST FUCKING FRIEND FOREVER, i miss you xox

Leave a comment